GIRLS FIELD HOCKEY

Date/Time Event Location Bus Departure Game Recap
1. Wed 9/6/17
3:30 PM
Turners Falls High School @ Frontier Regional School (NL) Frontier Regional School Wed 9/6/17
2:45 PM
No Recap
2. Fri 9/8/17
4:00 PM
Athol High School @ Turners Falls High School (NL) Turners Falls High School N/A
No Recap
3. Wed 9/13/17
4:00 PM
Franklin County Tech. School @ Turners Falls High School (NL) Turners Falls High School N/A
No Recap
4. Fri 9/15/17
3:30 PM
Mahar Regional School @ Turners Falls High School (L) Turners Falls High School N/A
No Recap
5. Tue 9/19/17
3:30 PM
Turners Falls High School @ Mohawk Trail Regional HS (L) Mohawk Trail Regional N/A
No Recap
6. Thu 9/21/17
4:00 PM
Turners Falls High School @ Amherst-Pelham Reg High School (NL) Amherst-Pelham Reg High School N/A
No Recap
7. Mon 9/25/17
6:30 PM
Holyoke High School @ Turners Falls High School (L) Turners Falls High School N/A
No Recap
8. Thu 9/28/17
6:30 PM
Southwick Regional School @ Turners Falls High School (L) Turners Falls High School N/A
No Recap
9. Fri 9/29/17
4:00 PM
Palmer High School @ Turners Falls High School (L) Turners Falls High School N/A
No Recap
10. Mon 10/2/17
6:00 PM
Turners Falls High School @ Greenfield High School (NL) Greenfield High School Mon 10/2/17
2:45 PM
No Recap
11. Wed 10/4/17
4:00 PM
Turners Falls High School @ Holyoke High School (L) Roberts’ Sports Complex at Holyoke High School N/A
No Recap
12. Fri 10/6/17
3:30 PM
Mohawk Trail Regional HS @ Turners Falls High School (L) Turners Falls High School N/A
No Recap
13. Wed 10/11/17
4:00 PM
Turners Falls High School @ Belchertown High School (NL) Belchertown HS Upper Field N/A
No Recap
14. Fri 10/13/17
4:00 PM
Pioneer Valley Regional School @ Turners Falls High School (NL) Turners Falls High School N/A
No Recap
15. Wed 10/18/17
4:00 PM
Turners Falls High School @ Palmer High School (L) Palmer High School N/A
No Recap
16. Fri 10/20/17
4:00 PM
Turners Falls High School @ Southwick Regional School (L) Southwick Field Hockey Field N/A
No Recap
17. Mon 10/23/17
3:30 PM
Turners Falls High School @ Mahar Regional School (L) Mahar Athletic Complex N/A
No Recap
18. Wed 10/25/17
6:30 PM
Smith Academy @ Turners Falls High School (NL) Turners Falls High School N/A
No Recap

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑