FOOTBALL

Date/Time Event Location Bus Departure Game Recap
1. Sat 9/2/17
9:30 AM
Team Practice Turners Falls High School N/A
No Recap
2. Fri 9/8/17
7:00 PM
Turners Falls High School @ Lee Middle and High School (NL) Lee Middle/High School Fri 9/8/17
3:45 PM
No Recap
3. Fri 9/15/17
7:00 PM
Athol High School @ Turners Falls High School (L) Turners Falls High School N/A
No Recap
4. Fri 9/22/17
7:00 PM
Turners Falls High School @ Greenfield High School (L) Veterans’ Memorial Field Fri 9/22/17
5:30 PM
No Recap
5. Fri 10/6/17
7:00 PM
Mahar Regional School @ Turners Falls High School (L) Turners Falls High School N/A
No Recap
6. Fri 10/13/17
7:00 PM
Frontier Regional School @ Turners Falls High School (L) Turners Falls High School N/A
No Recap
7. Sat 10/21/17
1:00 PM
Turners Falls High School @ Franklin County Tech. School (L) Franklin County Tech. School Fri 10/20/17
5:30 PM
No Recap
8. Fri 10/27/17
7:00 PM
Turners Falls High School @ Easthampton High School (L) White Brook Middle School Fri 10/27/17
4:30 PM
No Recap
9. Thu 11/23/17
10:30 PM
Greenfield High School @ Turners Falls High School (NL) Turners Falls High School N/A
No Recap

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑