FOOTBALL

Date/Time Event Location Bus Departure Game Recap
1. Sat 8/26/17
10:00 AM
Belchertown High School @ Franklin County Tech. School (S) (DNC) Franklin County Tech. School N/A
No Recap
2. Tue 8/29/17
3:30 PM
Montachusett RVT High School @ Franklin County Tech. School (S) (DNC) Franklin County Tech. School N/A
No Recap
3. Sat 9/2/17
10:00 AM
McCann Technical High School @ Franklin County Tech. School (S) (DNC) Franklin County Tech. School N/A
No Recap
4. Sat 9/2/17
10:00 AM
Smith Vocational and Agricultural HS @ Franklin County Tech. School (S) (DNC) Franklin County Tech. School N/A
No Recap
5. Fri 9/8/17
7:00 PM
Franklin County Tech. School @ Mohawk Trail Regional HS (NL) Mohawk Trail Regional N/A
No Recap
6. Sat 9/16/17
1:00 PM
Lee Middle and High School @ Franklin County Tech. School (NL) Franklin County Tech. School N/A
No Recap
7. Fri 9/22/17
7:00 PM
Franklin County Tech. School @ Easthampton High School (L) White Brook Middle School Fri 9/22/17
4:30 PM
No Recap
8. Fri 9/29/17
7:00 PM
Franklin County Tech. School @ Greenfield High School (L) Veterans’ Memorial Field Fri 9/29/17
5:15 PM
No Recap
9. Fri 10/6/17
7:00 PM
Franklin County Tech. School @ Frontier Regional School (L) Frontier Regional School Fri 10/6/17
5:15 PM
No Recap
10. Sat 10/14/17
1:00 PM
Athol High School @ Franklin County Tech. School (L) Franklin County Tech. School N/A
No Recap
11. Sat 10/21/17
1:00 PM
Turners Falls High School @ Franklin County Tech. School (L) Franklin County Tech. School N/A
No Recap
12. Sat 10/28/17
1:00 PM
Mahar Regional School @ Franklin County Tech. School (L) Franklin County Tech. School N/A
No Recap
13. Thu 11/23/17
10:00 AM
Franklin County Tech. School @ Pioneer Valley Regional School (NL) Pioneer Valley Regional School N/A
No Recap

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑