GIRLS SOCCER

Date/Time Event Location Bus Departure Game Recap
1. Tue 9/5/17
3:30 PM
Mohawk Trail Regional HS @ Pioneer Valley Regional School (L) Pioneer Valley Regional School Tue 9/5/17
2:00 PM
No Recap
2. Mon 9/11/17
3:30 PM
Mohawk Trail Regional HS @ McCann Technical High School (L) McCann Technical High School Mon 9/11/17
2:00 PM
No Recap
3. Fri 9/15/17
6:00 PM
Greenfield High School @ Mohawk Trail Regional HS (L) Mohawk Trail Regional N/A
No Recap
4. Mon 9/18/17
4:00 PM
Mohawk Trail Regional HS @ Smith Academy (L) Smith Academy N/A
No Recap
5. Thu 9/21/17
3:30 PM
Smith Vocational and Agricultural HS @ Mohawk Trail Regional HS (L) Mohawk Trail Regional N/A
No Recap
6. Mon 9/25/17
4:00 PM
Ware High School @ Mohawk Trail Regional HS (L) Mohawk Trail Regional N/A
No Recap
7. Thu 9/28/17
4:00 PM
Easthampton High School @ Mohawk Trail Regional HS (L) Mohawk Trail Regional N/A
No Recap
8. Tue 10/3/17
4:00 PM
Gateway Reg. High School @ Mohawk Trail Regional HS (NL) Mohawk Trail Regional N/A
No Recap
9. Thu 10/5/17
4:00 PM
Frontier Regional School @ Mohawk Trail Regional HS (NL) Mohawk Trail Regional N/A
No Recap
10. Fri 10/6/17
4:00 PM
Mohawk Trail Regional HS @ Pope Francis High School (NL) Rivers Park Fri 10/6/17
2:00 PM
No Recap
11. Tue 10/10/17
7:00 PM
Mohawk Trail Regional HS @ Athol High School (NL) O’Brien Field N/A
No Recap
12. Wed 10/11/17
3:30 PM
Pioneer Valley Regional School @ Mohawk Trail Regional HS (L) Mohawk Trail Regional N/A
No Recap
13. Fri 10/13/17
4:00 PM
Mohawk Trail Regional HS @ Drury High School (NL) Drury High School Fri 10/13/17
2:15 PM
No Recap
14. Tue 10/17/17
3:30 PM
McCann Technical High School @ Mohawk Trail Regional HS (L) Mohawk Trail Regional N/A
No Recap
15. Fri 10/20/17
6:00 PM
Mohawk Trail Regional HS @ Greenfield High School (L) Greenfield High School Fri 10/20/17
4:45 PM
No Recap
16. Tue 10/24/17
4:00 PM
Smith Academy @ Mohawk Trail Regional HS (L) Mohawk Trail Regional N/A
No Recap
17. Fri 10/27/17
4:00 PM
Mohawk Trail Regional HS @ Smith Vocational and Agricultural HS (L) Smith Vocational High School Fri 10/27/17
2:00 PM
No Recap
18. Mon 10/30/17
6:00 PM
Mohawk Trail Regional HS @ Ware High School (L) Memorial Field Mon 10/30/17
2:00 PM
No Recap

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑