BOYS SOCCER

Date/Time Event Location Bus Departure Game Recap
1. Wed 9/6/17
4:00 PM
Mohawk Trail Regional HS @ Hopkins Academy (NL) Hopkins Academy Field Wed 9/6/17
2:30 PM
No Recap
2. Fri 9/8/17
3:30 PM
Mohawk Trail Regional HS @ Pioneer Valley Regional School (L) Pioneer Valley Regional School Fri 9/8/17
2:00 PM
No Recap
3. Tue 9/12/17
3:30 PM
Greenfield High School @ Mohawk Trail Regional HS (L) Mohawk Trail Regional N/A
No Recap
4. Thu 9/14/17
4:00 PM
Mohawk Trail Regional HS @ McCann Technical High School (NL) McCann Technical High School Thu 9/14/17
2:00 PM
No Recap
5. Fri 9/15/17
4:00 PM
Smith Academy @ Mohawk Trail Regional HS (L) Mohawk Trail Regional N/A
No Recap
6. Tue 9/19/17
6:00 PM
Mohawk Trail Regional HS @ Springfield HS of Science and Technology (L) Berte Field @ Central HS Tue 9/19/17
2:00 PM
No Recap
7. Wed 9/20/17
4:00 PM
Franklin County Tech. School @ Mohawk Trail Regional HS (NL) Mohawk Trail Regional N/A
No Recap
8. Fri 9/22/17
3:30 PM
Mahar Regional School @ Mohawk Trail Regional HS (L) Mohawk Trail Regional N/A
No Recap
9. Mon 9/25/17
4:00 PM
Mohawk Trail Regional HS @ Drury High School (NL) Drury High School Mon 9/25/17
2:15 PM
No Recap
10. Sat 9/30/17
1:00 PM
Mohawk Trail Regional HS @ Sabis International Charter School (L) SABIS Inernational Charter School Sat 9/30/17
8:30 AM
No Recap
11. Mon 10/2/17
3:30 PM
Pioneer Valley Regional School @ Mohawk Trail Regional HS (L) Mohawk Trail Regional N/A
No Recap
12. Thu 10/5/17
6:00 PM
Mohawk Trail Regional HS @ Greenfield High School (L) Greenfield High School Thu 10/5/17
4:45 PM
No Recap
13. Tue 10/10/17
4:00 PM
McCann Technical High School @ Mohawk Trail Regional HS (NL) Mohawk Trail Regional N/A
No Recap
14. Thu 10/12/17
4:00 PM
Mohawk Trail Regional HS @ Smith Academy (L) Smith Academy Thu 10/12/17
2:30 PM
No Recap
15. Fri 10/13/17
4:00 PM
Granby Jr./Sr. High School @ Mohawk Trail Regional HS (NL) Mohawk Trail Regional N/A
No Recap
16. Mon 10/16/17
4:00 PM
Springfield HS of Science and Technology @ Mohawk Trail Regional HS (L) Mohawk Trail Regional N/A
No Recap
17. Thu 10/19/17
3:30 PM
Mohawk Trail Regional HS @ Mahar Regional School (L) Mahar Regional School Thu 10/19/17
2:00 PM
No Recap
18. Wed 10/25/17
4:00 PM
Sabis International Charter School @ Mohawk Trail Regional HS (L) Mohawk Trail Regional N/A
No Recap

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑