BOYS GOLF

Date/Time Event Location Bus Departure Game Recap
1. Wed 9/6/17
3:00 PM
Mohawk Trail Regional HS @ Springfield Central High School (L) Vetrans Golf Course Wed 9/6/17
1:15 PM
No Recap
2. Wed 9/13/17
3:00 PM
Mohawk Trail Regional HS @ Smith Academy (NL) Country Club of Greenfield N/A
No Recap
3. Thu 9/14/17
3:00 PM
Mohawk Trail Regional HS @ Pathfinder RVT High School (L) Pathfinder RVT High School Thu 9/14/17
1:00 PM
No Recap
4. Fri 9/15/17
3:00 PM
Hampshire Regional High School @ Mohawk Trail Regional HS (NL) Edge Hill Golf Course Fri 9/15/17
2:00 PM
No Recap
5. Mon 9/18/17
3:00 PM
Mohawk Trail Regional HS @ Westfield Technical Academy (L) East Mtn Country Club Mon 9/18/17
1:15 PM
No Recap
6. Tue 9/19/17
3:00 PM
Sabis International Charter School @ Mohawk Trail Regional HS (L) Edge Hill Golf Course N/A
No Recap
7. Thu 9/21/17
3:00 PM
Mohawk Trail Regional HS @ McCann Technical High School (L) forrest park country club Thu 9/21/17
1:30 PM
No Recap
8. Tue 9/26/17
3:00 PM
Mohawk Trail Regional HS @ Franklin County Tech. School (L) Thomas Memorial Golf Course Tue 9/26/17
2:00 PM
No Recap
9. Tue 9/26/17
3:00 PM
Mohawk Trail Regional HS @ Turners Falls High School (NL) Thomas Memorial Golf Course Tue 9/26/17
2:00 PM
No Recap
10. Thu 9/28/17
3:00 PM
Springfield Central High School @ Mohawk Trail Regional HS (L) Edge Hill Golf Course N/A
No Recap
11. Wed 10/4/17
3:00 PM
Pathfinder RVT High School @ Mohawk Trail Regional HS (L) Edge Hill Golf Course N/A
No Recap
12. Thu 10/5/17
3:00 PM
Westfield Technical Academy @ Mohawk Trail Regional HS (L) Edge Hill Golf Course N/A
No Recap
13. Tue 10/10/17
3:00 PM
Mohawk Trail Regional HS @ Sabis International Charter School (NL) Veteran’s Golf Course Tue 10/10/17
1:15 PM
No Recap
14. Thu 10/12/17
3:00 PM
McCann Technical High School @ Mohawk Trail Regional HS (L) Edge Hill Golf Course N/A
No Recap
15. Tue 10/17/17
3:00 PM
Franklin County Tech. School @ Mohawk Trail Regional HS (L) Edge Hill Golf Course N/A
No Recap

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑