BOYS SOCCER

Date/Time Event Location Bus Departure Game Recap
1. Fri 9/8/17
4:00 PM
Greenfield High School @ Mahar Regional School (L) Mahar Athletic Complex Fri 9/8/17
2:45 PM
No Recap
2. Tue 9/12/17
3:30 PM
Greenfield High School @ Mohawk Trail Regional HS (L) Mohawk Trail Regional Tue 9/12/17
2:30 PM
No Recap
3. Thu 9/14/17
4:00 PM
Greenfield High School @ Franklin County Tech. School (NL) Franklin County Tech. School Thu 9/14/17
3:00 PM
No Recap
4. Mon 9/18/17
4:00 PM
Westfield Technical Academy @ Greenfield High School (NL) Greenfield High School N/A
No Recap
5. Tue 9/19/17
4:00 PM
Sabis International Charter School @ Greenfield High School (L) Greenfield High School N/A
No Recap
6. Fri 9/22/17
4:00 PM
Greenfield High School @ Pioneer Valley Regional School (L) Pioneer Valley Regional School Fri 9/22/17
3:00 PM
No Recap
7. Mon 9/25/17
4:00 PM
Greenfield High School @ Smith Academy (L) Smith Academy Mon 9/25/17
2:45 PM
No Recap
8. Fri 9/29/17
4:00 PM
Springfield HS of Science and Technology @ Greenfield High School (L) Greenfield High School N/A
No Recap
9. Mon 10/2/17
4:00 PM
Mahar Regional School @ Greenfield High School (L) Greenfield High School N/A
No Recap
10. Thu 10/5/17
6:00 PM
Mohawk Trail Regional HS @ Greenfield High School (L) Greenfield High School N/A
No Recap
11. Mon 10/9/17
6:00 PM
Athol High School @ Greenfield High School (NL) Veterans’ Memorial Field N/A
No Recap
12. Wed 10/11/17
4:00 PM
Greenfield High School @ South Hadley High School (NL) Town Farm Fields Wed 10/11/17
2:30 PM
No Recap
13. Mon 10/16/17
4:00 PM
Greenfield High School @ Sabis International Charter School (L) Sabis International Charter School Mon 10/16/17
2:15 PM
No Recap
14. Wed 10/18/17
6:00 PM
Greenfield High School @ Wahconah Regional High School (NL) Wahconah Regional High School Field Wed 10/18/17
4:15 PM
No Recap
15. Thu 10/19/17
6:00 PM
Pioneer Valley Regional School @ Greenfield High School (L) Greenfield High School N/A
No Recap
16. Mon 10/23/17
6:00 PM
Smith Academy @ Greenfield High School (L) Greenfield High School N/A
No Recap
17. Wed 10/25/17
4:00 PM
Greenfield High School @ Springfield HS of Science and Technology (L) Berte Field @ Central HS Thu 10/26/17
2:15 PM
No Recap

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑