GIRLS SOCCER

Date/Time Event Location Bus Departure Game Recap
1. Tue 9/5/17
4:00 PM
Pope Francis High School @ Frontier Regional School (L) Herlihy Field N/A
No Recap
2. Thu 9/7/17
7:00 PM
Frontier Regional School @ Mahar Regional School (L) Mahar Athletic Complex N/A
No Recap
3. Mon 9/11/17
4:00 PM
Easthampton High School @ Frontier Regional School (L) Herlihy Field N/A
No Recap
4. Thu 9/14/17
6:30 PM
Gateway Reg. High School @ Frontier Regional School (L) Frontier Regional School N/A
No Recap
5. Mon 9/18/17
6:30 PM
Athol High School @ Frontier Regional School (L) Frontier Regional School N/A
No Recap
6. Thu 9/21/17
4:00 PM
Frontier Regional School @ Hopkins Academy (L) Hopkins Academy Field N/A
No Recap
7. Tue 10/3/17
4:00 PM
Frontier Regional School @ Smith Vocational and Agricultural HS (L) Smith Vocational High School N/A
No Recap
8. Thu 10/5/17
4:00 PM
Frontier Regional School @ Mohawk Trail Regional HS (NL) Mohawk Trail Regional N/A
No Recap
9. Wed 10/11/17
4:00 PM
Frontier Regional School @ Pope Francis High School (L) Rivers Park N/A
No Recap
10. Fri 10/13/17
4:00 PM
Mahar Regional School @ Frontier Regional School (L) Herlihy Field N/A
No Recap
11. Tue 10/17/17
4:00 PM
Frontier Regional School @ Easthampton High School (L) Nonotuck Park N/A
No Recap
12. Fri 10/20/17
6:00 PM
Frontier Regional School @ Gateway Reg. High School (L) Gateway Reg. High School N/A
No Recap
13. Tue 10/24/17
7:00 PM
Frontier Regional School @ Athol High School (L) O’Brien Field N/A
No Recap
14. Thu 10/26/17
6:30 PM
Hopkins Academy @ Frontier Regional School (L) Frontier Regional School N/A
No Recap
15. Mon 10/30/17
7:00 PM
Frontier Regional School @ Palmer High School (NL) Legion Field N/A
No Recap

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑