BOYS SOCCER

Date/Time Event Location Bus Departure Game Recap
1. Thu 8/31/17
4:00 PM
Frontier Regional School @ Northampton High School (S) (DNC) Northampton David Wright Stadium N/A
No Recap
2. Sat 9/9/17
12:00 PM
Frontier Regional School @ Mount Greylock Regional High School (NL) Mount Greylock Reg. High School N/A
No Recap
3. Wed 9/13/17
6:30 PM
Holyoke High School @ Frontier Regional School (L) Herlihy Field N/A
No Recap
4. Fri 9/15/17
4:00 PM
Chicopee High School @ Frontier Regional School (L) Herlihy Field N/A
No Recap
5. Mon 9/18/17
4:00 PM
Drury High School @ Frontier Regional School (L) Herlihy Field N/A
No Recap
6. Tue 9/19/17
4:00 PM
Frontier Regional School @ Springfield Central High School (L) Berte Field @ Central HS N/A
No Recap
7. Fri 9/22/17
4:00 PM
Chicopee Comprehensive HS @ Frontier Regional School (L) Herlihy Field N/A
No Recap
8. Tue 9/26/17
4:00 PM
Southwick Regional School @ Frontier Regional School (NL) Herlihy Field N/A
No Recap
9. Fri 9/29/17
6:00 PM
Frontier Regional School @ Hampshire Regional High School (NL) Hampshire Regional High School N/A
No Recap
10. Mon 10/2/17
3:30 PM
Monson High School @ Frontier Regional School (NL) Herlihy Field N/A
No Recap
11. Thu 10/5/17
7:00 PM
Frontier Regional School @ Palmer High School (NL) Legion Field N/A
No Recap
12. Tue 10/10/17
4:00 PM
Pope Francis High School @ Frontier Regional School (NL) Herlihy Field N/A
No Recap
13. Mon 10/16/17
6:00 PM
Frontier Regional School @ Holyoke High School (L) Roberts’ Sports Complex at Holyoke High School N/A
No Recap
14. Thu 10/19/17
4:00 PM
Frontier Regional School @ Chicopee High School (L) Szot Park N/A
No Recap
15. Mon 10/23/17
6:30 PM
Springfield Central High School @ Frontier Regional School (L) Herlihy Field N/A
No Recap
16. Thu 10/26/17
7:00 PM
Frontier Regional School @ Chicopee Comprehensive HS (L) Chicopee Comprehensive HS N/A
No Recap
17. Mon 10/30/17
7:00 PM
Frontier Regional School @ Belchertown High School (NL) Belchertown HS Stadium Field N/A
No Recap

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑